FSIS Export Requirements

The Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is the public health agency in the U.S. Department of Agriculture responsible for ensuring that the nation’s commercial supply of meat, poultry, and egg products is safe, wholesome, and correctly labeled and packaged.

Export requirements by Southeast Asia countries

Cambodia (Oct 24, 2013)
Indonesia (Jan 30, 2017)
Malaysia (Sep 19, 2019)
Myanmar (Jun 29, 2018)
Philippines (Sep 27, 2018)
Singapore (Nov 4, 2019)
Sri Lanka (Sep 9, 2019)
Thailand (Sep 21, 2018)
Timor-Leste (May 24, 2011)
Vietnam (Oct 16, 2019)

The full list of countries’ export requirements can be found on the FSIS website.